Members of MINK Missouri River Corridor, Inc. are vitally concerned with, or engaged in activities related to the corridor.
Individual and business memberships are welcome.
Memberships are due by April 1st of each year or before board elections.

 

Please complete the Membership Form and mail with fee to the Treasurer:
MINK Missouri River Corridor, Inc. 
c/o Kenner Baxter
P.O. Box 71
Marne, IA 51552
2018-2019
Current Members
Past Members
Bailey, Monica  (B-renewed 07/14/18)
Atchison Co. Development Corp.
P.O. Box 243, Rockport, MO 64482
660-744-6562   atchdev@rpt.coop

Baxter, Kenner (I-renewed 03/19/18)
P O Box 71, Marne, IA 51552
712-781-2395   C: 712-249-3991
kennermc@metc.net

Friedli, Doug (I-renewed 03/23/18)
Missouri River Basin Lewis & Clark Visitor Center
613 Wildwood Lane
Nebraska City, NE 68410
402-873-2215     dougfriedli@gmail.com
 
Hessler, Sharon (I-renewed 08/01/18)
73023 643A Ave
Auburn, NE 68305
P: 402-203-4460
slhonefineday@hotmail.com
Lewis & Clark Visitor Center
Friedli, Doug (B-renewed 06/26/18)
613 Wildwood Lane
Nebraska City, NE 68410
402-873-2215     dougfriedli@gmail.com

Marsh, Allen J. (B-renewed 06/22/18)

Satter, Gary (B-renewed 03/23/18)
Glacial Hills RC&D
334  2nd Street      P.O. Box 130
Wetmore, KS 66550
(785) 608-8801
gary.satter@glacialhillsrcd.com

White, Lana (I-renewed 06/22/18)
35809 Paddock Avenue
Hastings, IA 51540-4090
712-624-8276   lnarwhite@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allen, Caroline (12/14/2012)
Brownville Fine Arts Assoc.
P O Box 4

Brownville, NE 68321
 

Beethe, Lisa (renewed 03/13/15)

Southeast NE Dev. District
P O Box 308
Humbolt, NE 68376
P: 402-862-2201

 

Bowers, James C., jr. (new 03/20/15)
5810 SW Lakefront Lane S
St. Joseph, MO 64504
816-835-2727

jbowers@whitegoss.com

 

Cornelius, Sharon (B-new 04/07/16)
Agri-Business Expo Center
224 N. 7th St.
St. Joseph, MO 64501
816-273-0590

Crystal Dunekacke (I-new 06/13/16)

Southeast Mebraska Development District

P.O. Box 308,
Humboldt, NE 68376
402-862-2201
cdunekacke@sendd.org

Fettig, Linda (renewed 06/12/14)
Omalinda Enterprises
81642 River Canyon Rd
Anselmo, NE 68813

Linda@Omalinda.com

 

Gigstad, Carolyn, President (new 03/13/15)
SENTC (Southeast NE Tourism Council)
1164 Oak St.
Syracuse, NE 68466
402-525-5131
chamber@gosyracusene.com

 

Hessler, Sharon (06/12/14)

73023 643A Ave

Auburn, NE 68305

 

Keene, Ruth H. (4/19/2013)
720 N 57th Ave.
Omaha, Ne

68132-2040
402-558-868

 

Lauber, John (I-renewed 03/11/16)
P O Box 68
Brownville, NE 68321
402-825-6637
johnlauber@windstream.net

 

Maher, Mandy (B-renewed 03/29/16)
Fremont County Extension
P.O. Box 420,
 Sidney, IA 51652
"712-374-2351 C;

712-374-2351"
mmaher@iastate.edu

 

Mauk, Dan (I-new 03/17/17)
Nebraska City Area Economic Devel Corp.
123 S. 8th St., Suite #7,
Neb. City, NE 68410
402-873-4293
director@nebraskacityareaedc.org

 

McMullen, Jan (12/8/2012)
Brownville Builders - General Delivery
Brownville, NE 68321

 

Morris, Chuck (B-renewed 03/1/16)
KMA Broadcasting
209 N. Elm St./Box 960
Shenandoah, Iowa 51601
712-246-5270

 

Prairie Fire (9/12/2013)

P. O. Box 5651
Lincoln, Ne 68505-0651
402-499-1306

 

Rice, Trudy (new 01/30/15)
1106 E 1135 Rd.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-766-3996
trice@ksu.edu

 

Sapp, Bill (W. D.) (B-renewed 03/13/17)

Spillers, Frank & Kim (B-new 03/11/16)
Global Horizons, LLC
1413 Chestnut St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-250-0275
kim@ghorizons.com

 

Thompson, Kathleen (renewed 03/10/15)
Shenandoah Valley News
P.O. Box 369
Shenandoah, IA 51601

 

Wright, Jan Chism (renewed 06/19/15)
Brownville Fine Arts Assoc./Concert Series
71866 - 653 Avenue
Falls City, NE 68355
402-825-4992

 

Yoder, Rick (I-renewed 06/23/17)
UNO-CBA
6001 Dodge St.,
 Omaha, NE 68182
402-297-7668
ryoder@unomaha.edu

Baker, Jerry (I-renewed 03/23/18)
308 N Catalpa Street
Savannah, MO 64485
P:816-324-0105    Work 660-744-6231
bakerjf@missouri.edu

Farwell, Elaine (B-renewed 06/22/18)
Clarinda Chamber of Commerce
115 East Main Street
Clarinda, Iowa 51632-2270
712-542-2166   efarwell@clarinda.org

Gafford, Nancy M. (I-renewed 03/23/18)
910 Main St., Seneca, KS
H-785-336-3236    W-785-284-3099
nancy@rdanek.org
 
Hughes, Carol S. (I-renewed 03/23/18) 
1485  160th Road Seneca, KS 66538
P: 785-336-6255     cshughes@bbwi.net

Larson, Twila (B-renewed 03/08/18)
Fremont County Economic Dev, Corp.
807 Indiana St. P. O. Box 736
Sidney, Iowa 51652       712-374-3268 Office  director @fredcoia.org

Luckeroth, Kylee M (I-renew 03/23/18)
Seneca Area Chamber & Downtown Impact
523 Main, Seneca, KS 66538
785-336-1313   senecaimpact@gmail.com

Mortenson, Glennda (I-renewed 07/10/18)
Mortenson, Robert (I-renewed 07/10/18)
4419 Bornholm St.
Elk Horn, IA 51531
712-764-3263   mortrobt@metc.net

Thompson, Kathleen (I-renewed 03/23/18)
510 Harrison St.
Shenandoah, IA 51601     402-677-6954
katet_iowa@hotmail.com

 
 
Andrew, Jane L. (2/28/2013)

1509 F Street

Auburn, NE 68305
 

Blakley, Ronald J (renewed 02/24/15)
8411 SW Blakley Rd.
Rushville, MO 64484
816-262-5845

blakleyrj@aol.com

 

Branch, David (B-renewed 03/11/16)
Main St. Falls City
1705 Stone St.
Falls City, NE 68355
402-245-4228 cell 402-274-1384

fcchamber@sentco.net

 

Crom, Carlene (new 06/19/15)
703 Main St., P.O. Box 544

Tabor, IA 51653

712-314-0029

carlene_crom@hotmail.com

 

Dalluge, Yvonne (renewed 03/13/15)
Pawnee Co. Promotional Network

P. O. Box 33
Pawnee City, NE 68420
402-852-3131

 

Franks, Michelle Wodtke (new 03/19/15)
Golden Hills RD&C
712 S. Hwy6, P.O. Box 189
Oakland, IA 51560
712-482-3029
michelle@goldenhillsrcd.org

 

Heskett, Ron (new 03/20/15)
Merchants of Brownville
702 Main St.
Brownville, NE 68321
402-825-4601
whiskeyrun@windstream.net

 

Jones, Charles (B-renewed 03/16/17) Plattsmouth Main Street Assoc.
136 N 5th Street
Plattsmouth, NE 68048

402-408-3727
plattsmainst@gmail.com

 

Kruger, Mary (I-renewed 01/28/16)
1618 17th St.
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-8708
dmkruger31@gmail.com

 

Lewis, Lona (9/12/2013)
2048 Horse Creek Rd
Sidney, Iowa 51652
712-374-6098

Maltsberger, Beverly A. (I-renewed 3/16/17)
University of MO Ext.
4125 Mitchell Ave.
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816-279-1691
maltsbergerb@missouri.edu

 

McAnerney, Teresa (renewed 03/20/15)
Northeast Kansas Enterprise Facilitation
P O Box 635
Wathena, KS 66090
785-364-0583
tm@nekef.org

 

Meints, Bobbie L. (renewed 02/24/15)
P.O. Box 626
Tecumseh, NE 68450
P: 402-869-2355

402-869-2357"
5rivers.meints@gmail.com

 

Neubert, Geo. W. (B-renewed 01/28/16)
Flatwater Art Foundation
P O Box 7
Brownville, NE 68321
P: 402-825-4371
gwneubert@windstream.net

 

Reeder, Kenneth W. (new 01/30/15)
Lobbyist, River R. Reeder Foundation
4000 River Rd.-Millennium
St. Joseph, MO 64505
816-752-2201
kennethwreeder@sbcglobal.net

 

Roper, Beverlee (B-new 03/11/16)
Platte County, Missouri/Platte County Parks
415 Third St., Room 210
Platte City, MO 64079
 816-858-3334

 

Shrader, Stephanie A. (12/6/2012)
S. A. SHRADER
314 Pinewood Drive
Nebraska City, NE 68410

 

Tharman, Kathy (9/12/2013)
1409 100th Rd.
Atchison, Ks. 66002
785-985-2224

 

Trevor Whipple, Pres. (03/11/14)
Sidney Rodeo Association
Sidney, IA 51652
twhipple@iamotelephone.com

Vandeberg, Rodney P. (2/28/2013)
2202 Chase Street
Falls City, NE 68355
Cell: 402-245-7225

 

CONTACT US

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

  • Facebook Social Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now